Now Available - Meeting Minutes from October '08 to April '09    The Alzheimer's Store Dedicated to providing unique products to those with Alzheimer's

HATRA - Executive Committee

NamePositionEmailPhone
Kim Morgan Co-Chair morgank@hhsc.ca 905-777-3837 x12298
Andrea Dean Co-Chair adean@stpeterscc.ca 905-383-0448 x15558
Naritta Divjak Past Chair ndivjak@thewellington.ca 905-385-2111 x112
Heather Wonder Secretary h_wonder@sjv.on.ca 905-627-9011 x2290
Joanne Brohman Treasurer joanne.brohman@mohawkcollege.ca 905-575-1212 x3613
Leeann Labrie Membership Coordinator leeann.labrie@hotmail.com 905-522-1155 x36728
Julie Pollock Professional Development sameast@cogeco.ca 905-544-4550
Nikki Yaniris Student Awards Coordinator nikkiavich@yahoo.ca 519-759-0933
Evan Brown Student Representative brown_evan@hotmail.com
Stacey Bourque Student Representative stacey.bourque@mohawkcollege.ca
Allan Grzicic Website Coordinator algrzicic@hotmail.com 905-578-0617


domain registered at namespro | site hosted by leadhoster | website by allan grzicic